Get in Touch

Please fill in your details in the requested fields below and our team will get back to you shortly.

Quick Contact

    Email

    General Enquiries: pafh@ul.ie

    Prof Alan Donnelly: alan.donnelly@ul.ie

    Dr Brian Carson: brian.carson@ul.ie

    Prof Catherine Woods: catherine.woods@ul.ie

    Dr Ciaran MacDonncha: ciaran.macdonncha@ul.ie

    Dr Elaine Murtagh: elaine.murtagh@ul.ie

    Dr James Green: james.green@ul.ie

    Dr Matthew Herring: matthew.herring@ul.ie

    Dr Roisin Cahalan: roisin.cahalan@ul.ie

    Twitter